SIMPLE AND TASTY baked cheese potato

baked cheesey potato.
was just working and don’t know from where this came to my mind and i thought let me give it a try. . its gona be my new invited recipe. . so today i made this baked cheesey potato. .
for which i used. .
LARGE POTATO-RAW
CHEESE CUBE O SLICE
SALT
CHILLY FLAKES O BLACK PEPPER
OREGANO
OLIVE OIL
LEMON

SO FIRST I PEELED THE RAW POTATO AND WASHED IT
SECOND I SLICED IT INTO THIN LAYERS
THREE I MADE SETS OF TWO SLICES AND KEPT THEM ONTO THE GRILL O BAKE TRAY OF MY MICROWAVE
FOUR I REMOVED THE UPPER SLICES AND AND DID THE FOLLOWING ON EACH OF THE LOWER SLICES AND
1.A DROP OF LEMON
2.PINCH OF SALT
3.CHILLY FLAKES O BLACKPEPPER POWDER
4.OREGANO POWDER

five THEN NEXT I PLACED CHEESE ON IT EITHER SLICE O JUST PRESSED A SMALL PIECE OF CUBE INTO FLAT JUST COVERING THE CENTER PART.
SIX COVERED IT WIT THE UPPER LAYER.
SEVEN PUT A DROP OF OLIVE OIL ON EACH OF THE COVER
EIGHT BAKED AT NORMAL FOR ABOUT 10MIN TIL SHRINKD A LITTLE.
YUMMY potatoes WERE READY. .
TRY IT
ITS EASY AND TASTY
CAN BE SERVED WIT TOMATO SAUCE . .
<3<3
HAPPY APPETITE

Leave a Reply

